Talk about the mighty Tigers

Moderators: Andy, DeMange Tout, Les

#282824 by Officer Crabtree
Fri Oct 06, 2017 11:48 am
At the Hull City Southern Supporters we decided to launch our own Hall of Fame, given that there doesn't seem to be any such thing in existence (certainly officially). After making Les Mutrie the first inductee a couple of months ago as the Committee's Choice, we then put out a poll to our members to decide the next 20. A total of 98 people voted (20 votes each from a long list of 75 players/managers/owners). Some big names missing, as was bound to happen (who would you leave out?) but overall an interesting group. Here's the 20 anyway, running from the most votes a the top:

Ken Wagstaff
Ian Ashbee
Chris Chilton
Raich Carter
Dean Windass
Billy Whitehurst
Stuart Elliott
Justin Whittle
Nick Barmby
Billy Bly
Warren Joyce
Phil Brown
Andy Dawson
Adam Pearson
Tony Norman
Garreth Roberts
Andy Davidson
Harold Needler
Keith Edwards
Peter Taylor

Share On:

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 48 guests